The primary ‘parent/guardian’ i.e the one who created the family can delete the family.
NOTE: This action is permanent and therefore cannot be reversed.
The action will not delete the profiles of the family members as long as their profiles have been fully completed (green tick displayed beside their record).
To delete a family, please see the instructions below:
1. Navigate to the 'Family' section.
2. Click the ‘Delete’ button beside the family name.
3. Click the ‘Confirm’ button to delete the family.